Inclusive: FR4 1.55mm 35µm Cu, surface HAL lead-free, 2x solder-stop green, 1x marking print white, E-Test, AOI and X-Ray for multilayers, DRC

Your competent PCB partner - Multi-CB

PCB - Printed Circuit Board

Printed Circuit Boards, also referred to as PCB, are copper-clad, glass fiber impregnated Epoxy / resin plates on which electronic components are interconnected via conductors. Multi-CB offers various options for professional PCB manufacture.

We manufacture high quality printed circuit boards with 1-48 layers and are proud to be one of the leading B2B provider in the printed circuit board area. Our customers benefit from our years of experience, technical know-how and our first class service. And of course by the very reasonable prices - according to the motto: "High-Tech at Low-Cost". Find out now, order in our online calculator your quality PCB.

With the Multi-CB PCB calculator you can quickly and easily calculate the price of your PCBs and SMD stencils!

PCB orders at Multi-CB

Our offer includes all the steps from the configuration in the PCB online calculator on to technical examination (design rule check) up to dispatch of the required PCB. The boards are tailored to your needs. Because the PCBs can be produced with up to 48 layers, also technically complicated requirements can be mastered. On the Internet, you have the possibility to configure printed circuit boards, which meet your requirements. The order can be quickly and easily transact online.

To design your PCB you can make use of our PCB Design-Aid. This makes an error-free PCB layout possible - and saves you in the process your order time and costs. If you should have still technical issues regarding design or tolerances of certain options please contact our service team which gratefully will advise you.

With our online PCB calculator, it is quite simple to get the most affordable price for your Printed Circuit Board / PCB. In addition, we provide our customers with attractive discounts, e.g. for as re-orders. And also our dispatch and delivery offers a strong service. Within a few days you will receive the ordered goods with our delivery partner UPS. And if it has to be very fast, again: just use our 48-hour express service.

High-quality printed circuit boards at unbeatable conditions - Multi-CB.

Inklusive: FR4 1.55mm 35µm Cu, Oberfläche HAL bleifrei, 2x Lötstopp grün, 1x Positionsdruck weiß, E-Test, AOI und X-Ray für Multilayer, DRC

Ihr kompetenter PCB Partner - Multi-CB

PCB - Printed Circuit Board

Leiterplatten, auch PCB (Printed Circuit Board) genannt, sind kupferkaschierte, glasfasergetränkte Epoxydharzplatten auf denen elektronische Bauteile über Leiterbahnen miteinander verbunden sind. Multi-CB bietet vielfältige Optionen für die professionelle PCB Herstellung.

Wir fertigen hochwertige Leiterplatten mit 1-48 Lagen und sind stolz, einer der führenden B2B-Anbieter im Leiterplattenbereich zu sein. Unsere Kunden profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, dem technischen Know-how und unserem erstklassigen Service. Und natürlich von den äußerst günstigen Preisen - ganz nach dem Motto: "High Tech zu Low Cost". Informieren Sie sich jetzt und bestellen Sie im Internet Ihre hochwertige Leiterplatte / PCB.

Mit dem Leiterplatten-Kalkulator von Multi-CB berechnen Sie schnell und unkompliziert den Preis Ihrer Leiterplatten und SMD-Schablonen!

PCB Bestellungen bei Multi CB

Unser Angebot umfasst alle Schritte von der Konfigurierung im Leiterplatten-Online-Kalkulator über die technische Prüfung bis hin zum Versand der gewünschten Leiterplatten. Dabei werden die Platinen ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Dadurch, dass Leiterplanen mit bis zu 48 Lagen produziert werden können, lassen sich auch technisch komplizierte Vorgaben meistern. Im Internet haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Leiterplatten zu konfigurieren, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen. Auch die Bestellung lässt sich schnell und unkompliziert online abwickeln.

Zur Gestaltung Ihrer PCB können Sie unsere Online-Designhilfe in Anspruch nehmen. So wird ein fehlerfreies Leiterplattenlayout gewährleistet - und bei der Abwicklung des Bestellvorgangs werden Zeit und Kosten gespart. Wenn Sie dennoch technische Fragen zum Design oder Toleranzen bestimmter Optionen haben sollten, berät Sie gerne unser kompetentes Serviceteam. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Mit unserem Online-Leiterplatten-Kalkulator lässt sich ganz unkompliziert der günstigste Preis für Ihr Printed Circuit Board / PCB errechnen. Darüber hinaus gewähren wir unseren Kunden attraktive Rabatte, etwa bei Nachbestellungen. Und auch beim Versand profitieren Sie von einem starken Service. Binnen weniger Tage erhalten Sie die bestellte Ware mit unserem Versandpartner UPS. Und wenn es einmal besonders schnell gehen muss, nutzen Sie einfach unseren 48 Stunden-Eilservice.

Hochwertige Leiterplatten zu unschlagbar günstigen Konditionen - Multi-CB.